T20 World Cup 2022 Bangladesh vs India Squad

Bangladesh Cricket Board has called Liton Das, Yasir Ali, Nurul Hasan, Hasan Mahmud, and Nazmul Hossain Shanto for the final of the T20 World Cup 2022 Bangladesh vs India Squad missing in Asia Cup. Das missed the Asia Cup after suffering a hamstring injury during the tour of Zimbabwe. He made a full recovery, while Nurul also suffered a finger injury. Soumya Sarkar and Shariful Islam, who were in the T20 World Cup squad last year, have made the standby list with only Rishad Hossain and Shaq Mahedi Hasan. We take a look at the Bangladesh vs India scores to see which players will play in the T20 World Cup no.

T20 World Cup 2022 Bangladesh vs India Squad


T20 World Cup 2022 Bangladesh Squad:
Shakib Al Hasan (Captain)
Sabbir Rahman
Mehndi Hasan Miraj
Afif Hossain
Mosaddek Hossain
Liton Das
Yasir Ali
Nurul Hasan
Mustafizur Rahman
Taskin Ahmed
Worship Hossain
Hasan Mahmud
Nazmul Ahmed
Nazmul Hossain

Standby: Soumya Sarkar, Shariful Islam, Rishad Hossain, Shak Mahedi Hasan.

Also my link: টি-টোয়েন্টি বিশ্বকাপ ২০২২ সময়সূচি

T20 World Cup 2022 India Squad:

India Squad for T20 World Cup:

Rohit Sharma (Captain)
KL Rahul
Virat Kohli
Suryakumar Yadav
Deepak Hooda
Rishabh Pant
Dinesh Karthik
Hardik Pandya
And. Ashwin
Yuzvendra Chahal
Akshar Patel
Bhuvneshwar Kumar
Harshal Patel
Arshdeep Singh

Reserve Players: Mohammed Shami, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Bishnoi, Deepak Chahar (T20 World Cup 2022 Bangladesh vs India Squad List Sorry if any wrong information is given, only people are wrong, I have tried to give completely correct information.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button